Co-Founder, President, Chief Operations Officer (Sales & Distribution)
Walter Moore: walter@encantopisco.com

 

Co-Founder, CEO, Chief Marketing Officer

Duggan McDonnell: duggan@liquidthinktank.com

 

Marketing & Public Relations
Erin Hunt Moore: emoore@verdantpr.com

 

U.S. importer – Gemini Spirits
Megan Hurtuk: mhurtuk@geminispiritswine.com

 

Australia Importer – Vanguard Luxury Brands
James France: james@vanguardluxurybrands.com

 

Singapore Importer – Proof & Co.
Spencer Forhart: spencer.forhart@proofandcompany.com

 

Canada Importer – Sovereign Brands
Jon Smolensky: jon@smolensky.com